Research

Kathleen (Kathie) Insel, PhD, RN

Personal Information
Professor of Nursing
(520) 626-6220
insel@email.arizona.edu

Ryan J. Huxtable, PhD

Personal Information
Professor Emeritus, Pharmacology
(520) 626-7843
huxtable@u.arizona.edu

James Hoying, PhD

Personal Information
Associate Professor, Arizona Research Labs
(520) 626-5273
jhoying@u.arizona.edu

Ronald W. Hilwig, DMV, PhD

Personal Information
Retired Director, CPR Research Lab
hilwig@u.arizona.edu

Erik J. Henriksen, PhD

Personal Information
Professor of Physiology
(520) 621-4104
ejhenrik@email.arizona.edu

Michael Heller, PhD

Personal Information
Biochemistry (Retired Research Scholar)
mheller@u.arizona.edu

Ronald L. Heimark, PhD

Personal Information
Associate Professor of Surgical Biology
(520) 626-1913
rheimark@u.arizona.edu

Mehrnoosh Hashemzadeh, PhD

Personal Information
Research Scientist
(520) 626-8711
mhashemzadeh@shc.arizona.edu

David J. Hartshorne, PhD

Personal Information
Professor of Nutritional Sciences & Biochemistry
(520) 621-7239
hartshor@ag.arizona.edu

Iman Hakim, MD, PhD, MPH

Personal Information
Professor; Dean, College of Public Health
(520) 626-5664
ihakim@email.arizona.edu
Syndicate content