List of all ARVC/D study sites

Location Study Coordinator Principal Investigator (PI)
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN
Martijn Bos, MD, PhD
Bos.martijn@mayo.edu
(507) 284-8900

Mayo Clinic
Guggenheim 500
200 First St. SW
Rochester, MN 55905
Dr. Michael Ackerman
ackerman.michael@mayo.edu
Office: (507) 284-2511

Mayo Clinic
Guggenheim 500
200 First St. SW
Rochester, MN 55905
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA
Erica Zado, PA-C, FHRS
Office: (215) 662-6005
Erica.Zado@uphs.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce St.
9 Founders
Philadelphia, PA 19104 
Dr. Francis E. Marchlinski
Office: (215) 662-6005
francis.marchlinski@uphs.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce St.
9 Founders
Philadelphia, PA 19104 
Loyola University
Maywood, IL
Jean Delpriore, RN
Phone: (708) 216-2644
Fax: (708) 216-6829
JDELPRI@lumc.edu

Loyola University
2160 South First Ave.
EMS Building 110
Room 6294
Maywood, IL 60153
Dr. David Wilber
dwilber@luc.edu

Loyola University
2160 South First Ave.
EMS Building 110
Room 6232
Maywood, IL 60153
Good Samaritan Hospital
Los Angeles, CA
Young Park, RN
Cell (OK to text): (213) 792-5323
Office: (213) 977-4175
ypark@GoodSam.Org

637 S. Lucas Ave. Suite 208
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Dr. David Cannom
Office: (213) 977-0419
Cell (OK to text): (213) 716-9008
dcannom@lacard.com

Los Angeles Cardiology Associates
1245 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 703
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Tufts University
Boston, MA
Melanie Marshall, RN
Phone: (617) 636-5938
Fax: (617) 636-4599
mmarshall@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Tufts University
New England Medical Center
800 Washington St.
Box 197
Boston, MA 02111
Dr. Mark Estes
Office: (617) 636-6156
nestes@tufts-nemc.org

Tufts University
New England Medical Center
800 Washington St.
Box 197
Boston, MA 02111
Duke University
Durham, NC
Debbie Hickey
Office: (919) 668-3524
deborah.hickey@duke.edu

Albert Sun
Office: (919) 681-8759
albert.sun@duke.edu
Dr. James Daubert
Office: (919) 681-4294
james.daubert@dm.duke.edu

Duke University
Duke Medicine
DUMC 3174
Durham, NC 27710
University of Rochester
Rochester, NY
Coordinator: Michael Weiss
Phone: (585) 273-2839
Fax: (585) 273-5283
Michal.Weiss@heart.rochester.edu

University of Rochester Medical Center
Room 4323
265 Crittenden Blvd., CU 420653
Rochester, NY 14642-0653

Admin: Jennifer Potter
Phone: (585) 275-3445
jennifer.potter@heart.rochester.edu

Site Coordinator: David Pinto
Cell: (585) 275-4460
DavidJ.Pinto@URMC.Rochester.edu
Dr. Zareba Wojciech
Wojciech_Zareba@URMC.Rochester.edu

University of Rochester
601 Elmwood Ave.
Box 653
Rochester NY, 14642
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Coordinator: Trina Hughes
Office: (520) 626-6262
Cell: (520) 878-8766
trina@shc.arizona.edu

Yvette Barnes
Office: (520) 626-6262
Ywingfield@shc.arizona.edu
Dr. Frank Marcus
Office: (520) 626-6262
fmarcus@shc.arizona.edu

University of Arizona
P.O. Box 245037
1501 N. Campbell Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85724
University of Colorado
Aurora, CO
Study Coordinator: Sharon Graw, PhD
Office: (303) 724-1323
Sharon.Graw@ucdenver.edu

Gwen Wade
Office: (303) 724-2097
Gwen.Wade@ucdenver.edu

Study Coordinator: Sylvia Turija, RN
sylvia.turja@uchealth.org
Dr. Luisa Mestroni
Office: (303) 724-0577
Luisa.Mestroni@ucdenver.edu

University of Colorado
12700 E. 19th Ave. # F442
RC2 Room 8021
Aurora, CO 80045-2507
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD
Crystal Tichnell, MGC
Phone: (410) 502-7161
Fax: (410) 502-9148
ctichnell@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins Hospital
600 N. Wolfe St.
Blalock 545
Baltimore, MD 21287
Dr. Hugh Calkins
Phone: (410) 955-7405
Fax: (410) 614-1345
hcalkins@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins Hospital
1800 Orleans St.
Sheikh Zayed Tower
Room 7125R
Baltimore, MD 21287
University of Triste
Italy
Francesca Brun, MD
Cell: 0039-347-0401265
frabrun7@gmail.com

Anita Spezzatene, MD
Cell: 0039-333-6518690
anita.spe@gmail.com
Dr. Gianfranco Sinagra
Phone: 0039-040-3994878
gianfranco.sinagra@aots.sanita.fvg.it